Leadership of the Senate

Leadership of the Senate

Senate President


Members of the Permanent Office of the Senate

Senate Technical Secretariat

The use of cookies is important for the proper functioning of this site. By continuing to browse the site you express your explicit agreement regarding the use of cookies.

Read the cookie policy on here