Erasmus+ for students



Erasmus + for students

Application form for Erasmus+ study mobility 2018-2019

 

Learning Agreement for studies

 

Course Catalogue

 

Erasmus+ Charter


For all the information you might need, please download the Erasmus Guide for Incoming Students,

or contact us directly at erasmus_uab@yahoo.com

Mrs Aura Florescu, Erasmus+ Mobility Assistant

If your university is on the list of partner universities under the Erasmus+ programme and you wish to study for a period between 3 and 10 months at our university, then contact your Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator and see what the requirements are for you to apply for an Erasmus+ study grant at your institution.

 Fill in the application form and send it to the EU Programmes Office from our university. If your application is approved, you will have to fill in the Learning Agreement, signed and stamped by the Erasmus+ Coordinators from your institution and send it to us. 

We will send you a letter of acceptance along with an information package on the University of Alba Iulia. 

Erasmus Coordinators

Faculty of History and Philology

Department coordinators:  

Philology: Assistant Lecturer Natalia Muntean, Ph.D.,  natimad@yahoo.com 

History, Archeology, Museology: Assist. Lecturer Sorin Arhire, Ph.D., sorinarhire2001@yahoo.com 

 Faculty of Orthodox Theology

Department coordinator:  

Orthodox Theology: Assistant Lecturer Lucian Colda, Ph.D., luciancolda@yahoo.de

Religious Music: Professor Adam Domin, Ph.D., adam_domin@yahoo.com

 Faculty of Law and Social Sciences

Department coordinators: 

Law, Public Administration: Assistant Lecturer Mihaela Simion, Ph.D., simionmihaela10@gmail.com

Sociology, Social Work, Occupational Therapy: Assistant Lecturer Vlad Zeno Millea, Ph.D., vladmillea@yahoo.com  

Educational Sciences: Associate Professor Ioana Todor, Ph.D., ioanatodor@gmail.com 

Physical Education and Sports: Junior Assistant Răzvan Rusu, Ph.D.,

rusu_razvan1978@yahoo.ro

 Faculty of Economic Sciences 

Department coordinators

Business Administration and Marketing: Senior Lecturer Silvia Maican, Ph.D., sylvia_mihalache@yahoo.com 

Finance: Senior Lecturer Adina Dănulețiu, Ph.D., adina.danuletiu@gmail.com 

Accounting: Senior Lecturer Sorin Deaconu, Ph.D., deaconu_sorin@yahoo.com 

 Faculty of Exact Sciences and Engineering

Department coordinators

Computer Science: Assistant Lecturer Adriana Bîrluțiu, Ph.D., adriana.birlutiu@uab.ro 

Mathematics: Professor Nicoleta Breaz, Ph.D., nbreaz@uab.ro 

Land and Cadastral Surveying: Associate Professor Levente Dimen, Ph.D., ldimen@uab.ro 

Environmental Engineering: Associate Professor Ildiko Tulbure, Ph.D. Eng. Habil., ildiko.tulbure@gmail.com

Electronic Engineering: Senior Lecturer Loredana Boca, Ph.D., loredana_boca1@yahoo.com